skip navigation


Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners


MVP: Sam Riola

Offensive Player of the Year: Matthew Laciskey

Defensive Player of the Year: Reid Conlee

Pitcher of the Year: Sam Riola

Bengal Award: Thomas Hintz

Junior Varsity

MVP: Tony Strand

Offensive Player of the Year: Tony Strand

Defensive Player of the Year: Charles Studer

Pitcher of the Year: Jack Haring

Bengal Award: Zachary Ericson

B Squad

MVP: Brady O’Loughlin, Noah Caldeen

Bengal Award: Lucas Larson


MVP: Quintin McDonald

Bengal Award: Isaac Robinson


MVP: Derek West

Bengal Award: Joseph Fischer

Volunteers Needed

09/20/2018, 11:45am CDT
By Coach Feigum

Players and Parents - Please sign up to help as much as possible!

Bengal Families - 

The weather is starting to change which means we are getting closer and closer to baseball season!  We will announce the Player / Parent Meeting date soon! 


This off season, we are really going to work hard to do some more fundraising. We have some exciting things planned for the season and to make those things possible we are asking for everyone to volunteer and participate wherever possible. 

Parents and Players Please sign up on the attached sheets as soon as possible.


Concession Stands at BHS Events

Two Options: Sept. 25 at the Volleyball Game OR Oct. 4 for the Boys and Girls Soccer Games






Cub Foods Bagging Events


Nov 3 - Cub Foods off Main/65


Nov 10 - Cub Foods Northtown


Nov 17 Cub Foods off University/109th


We will send out more details and reminders as the events get closer. Thank you again for taking the time to sign up. Many hands make for light work! 

Thank you,

Eric Feigum

Career and College Specialist, Andover High School

Head Baseball Coach, Blaine High School